Our Team

Dr. Yudan Whulanza, S.T., M.Sc

Director

Email: yudan@eng.ui.ac.id

Researcher

Dr.Eng Muhamad Sahlan, S.Si., M.Eng

Email: sahlan@eng.ui.ac.id

Sugeng Supriadi, S.T., M.S.Eng., Ph.D

Email: sugeng@eng.ui.ac.id

Dr. Basari, S.T., M.Eng

Email: basyarie@eng.ui.ac.id

Prof. Ir. Kamarza Mulia, M.Sc., Ph.D

Email: kmulia@che.ui.ac.id

Ir. Dewi Tristantini, MT., PhD

Email: detris@che.ui.ac.id

Dr. Dianursanti, S.T., M.T.

Email: danti@che.ui.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Sotya Astutiningsih, M. Eng

Email: sotya.astutiningsih@ui.ac.id

Yudha Pratesa, S.T., M.T.

Email: yudha@metal.ui.ac.id

Ghiska Ramahdita, M.T., M.Sc.

Email: ghiska@metal.ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. –Ing. Misri Gozan, M.Tech., IPM

Call:

Email: mgozan@che.ui.ac.id

Dr.Eng Muhamad Sahlan, S.Si., M.Eng

Call:

Email: sahlan@eng.ui.ac.id

Dr. Yudan Whulanza, S.T., M.Sc

Director

Call:

Email: yudan@eng.ui.ac.id

Sugeng Supriadi, S.T., M.S.Eng., Ph.D

Call:

Email: sugeng@eng.ui.ac.id

RCBE Product

RCBE Team research has produced many products that are useful for the society, go to our products page to see more

read more