People

Director

Dr. Yudan Whulanza, S.T., M.Sc

Director

Email: yudan@eng.ui.ac.id

Researchers

Dr. Basari, S.T., M.Eng

Email: basyarie@eng.ui.ac.id

dr. Puspita Anggraini Katili, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Email: puspita_katili@ui.ac.id

Dr. Ahmad Zakiyuddin, S.T., M.Eng

Email: ahmadzakiyuddin@ui.ac.id

Yudha Pratesa, S.T., M.T., Ph.D

Email: yudha@metal.ui.ac.id

Ghiska Ramahdita, S.T., M.T., M.Sc.

Email: ghiska@metal.ui.ac.id

Ir. Dewi Tristantini, M.T., Ph.D

Email: detris@che.ui.ac.id

Dr. Dianursanti, S.T., M.T.

Email: danti@che.ui.ac.id

Dr. Kenny Lischer, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Email: lischer.kenny@ui.ac.id

Dr. dr. Siti Farida, M.Kes., Ph.D

Email: siti.farida@ui.ac.id

Dr. dr. Robiatul Adawiyah, M.Biomed.

Email: robiatul.adawiyah01@ui.ac.id

drg. Sri Angky Soekanto, Ph.D

Email: sasoekanto@gmail.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ir. Bambang Suharno

Email: suharno@metal.ui.ac.id

Staff

Nurul Intan, S.Si

Email: nurulintan@ui.ac.id

RCBE Product

RCBE Team research has produced many products that are useful for the society, go to our products page to see more

read more